The District of Sooke employs members in City Hall, Fire Hall, Parks, and the Waste Water Treatment Plant.

Unit Vice President: Andrew McNeill

Shop Steward:  Sarah Monaghan-Covacic

Occupational Health and Safety Committee Members:

  • Jonathan Wilson (Wastewater) Member
  • Lauren Mattiussi (Planning) Member
  • Thomasina Barnes (Corporate Services) Member

2022-2026 District of Sooke Collective Agreement