Executive Board

President Shireen Clark president@cupe374.ca
Executive Vice President/ Oak Bay Vice President Gary Flynn flynner68@hotmail.com
Treasurer Carol McNichol treasurer@cupe374.ca
Recording Secretary Amanda Irving recordingsecretary@cupe374.ca
Abilities Community Services Vice President Vacant na
BC Healthy Communities Vice President Johanna Henderson johanna.m.henderson@gmail.com
Colwood Vice President Gord Beauvillier colwoodvp@shaw.ca
Esquimalt Vice President Steve Migliarese rxttxrdxm@gmail.com
Metchosin Vice President Melissa Kirk mkirk@metchosin.ca
North Saanich Vice President Sarah Fairbrass vpcupe374@gmail.com
Sidney Vice President Ron Green rgreen@sidney.ca
Sooke Vice President Paul Butterfield pbutterfield@sooke.ca
TAPS Vice President Isabelle Dehler-Hyde idehler-hyde@tapsbc.ca