Executive Board

PresidentShireen Clarkpresident@cupe374.ca
Executive Vice President/ Oak Bay Vice PresidentGary Flynnflynner68@hotmail.com
TreasurerCarol McNicholtreasurer@cupe374.ca
Recording SecretaryAmanda Irvingrecordingsecretary@cupe374.ca
Abilities Community Services Vice PresidentVacantna
Colwood Vice PresidentGord Beauvilliercolwoodvp@shaw.ca
Esquimalt Vice PresidentSteve Migliareserxttxrdxm@gmail.com
MetchosinMelissa Kirkmkirk@metchosin.ca
North SaanichSarah Fairbrassvpcupe374@gmail.com
SidneyRon Greenrgreen@sidney.ca
SookePaul Butterfieldpbutterfield@sooke.ca
TAPSIsabelle Dehler-Hydeidehler-hyde@tapsbc.ca