About us

Executive Board

PresidentShireen Clarkpresident@cupe374.ca
Executive Vice President/

Oak Bay Vice President

Gary Flynnflynner68@hotmail.com
TreasurerCarol McNicholtreasurer@cupe374.ca
Recording SecretaryAmanda Irivingrecordingsecretary@cupe374.ca
Abilities Community Services

Vice President

Meredith Jenkinsmerjen@telus.net
Colwood Vice PresidentGord Beauvilliergbeauvillier@colwood.ca
Esquimalt Vice PresidentSteve Migliareserxttxrdxm@gmail.com
Metchosin Vice PresidentMelissa Kirkmkirk@metchosin.ca
North Saanich Vice PresidentSarah Fairbrassvpcupe374@gmail.com
Sidney Vice PresidentRon Greenrgreen@sidney.ca
Sooke Vice PresidentVacant

 

Bylaws

Our bylaws set out the rules for how our local democratically elects our representatives, and how it is run.

Download here: 374 BYLAWS