About us

Executive Board

President Shireen Clark president@cupe374.ca
Executive Vice President &
TAPS Vice President
Isabelle Dehler-Hyde idehlerhyde@gmail.com
Treasurer Carol McNichol treasurer@cupe374.ca
Recording Secretary Amanda Irving recordingsecretary@cupe374.ca
Abilities Community Services Vice President Vacant acsvp@shaw.ca
BC Healthy Communities Vice President Johanna Henderson johanna.m.henderson@gmail.com
Colwood Vice President Shaun Bradley colwoodvp@shaw.ca
Esquimalt Vice President Steve Migliarese rxttxrdxm@gmail.com
Metchosin Vice President Melissa Kirk mkirk@metchosin.ca
North Saanich Vice President Sarah Fairbrass vpcupe374@gmail.com
Oak Bay Vice President Tim Roberts oakbayunitvp@shaw.ca
Sidney Vice President Ron Green rgreen@sidney.ca
Sooke Vice President Andrew McNeill agmcneill@gmail.com


Our bylaws set out the rules for how our local democratically elects our representatives, and how it is run.

Download here:

374 Bylaws June 2016 – Currently Approved by CUPE National

374 Bylaws March 2018  – Under Review by CUPE National