North Saanich

The District of North Saanich employs members in City Hall, Fire Hall, Parks, Roads and Drainage and Utilities.

Unit Vice President: Sarah Fairbrass (Operations)

Second Vice President: Darrel Justice (Parks)

Shop Stewards:

  • Dan Oshanek (Bylaw)
  • Ryan Murray (Parks)
  • Jordan Cunningham (Parks)

Occupational Health & Safety Committee Members:

  • Sarah Fairbrass (Public Works) Employee Rep
  • Brad Smith (Roads & Drainage) Employee Rep
  • Scott Provan (Roads & Drainage) Employee Rep
  • Graham Sucksmith (Utilities) Employee Rep

2022–2024 North Saanich Collective Agreement